Sunday, January 10, 2010

Tar Heel State of Mind

All of the tracks on this mix are from North Carolina producers or artists.
Track List
Bonanza - Charlie Smarts
The Pain - Murs and 9th Wonder
Tell Us the Truth - Tab-One
Super Nova - Carlitta Durand
A Man's World - Rapsody
Honda Accord Music - Rapsody
Struggles - Jean Grae, Phonte, and 9th Wonder
Not Enough - Little Brother ft. Darien Brockington
The Becoming - Little Brother
Yesterday & Today - Murs and 9th Wonder
Don't Rush Me - Jean Grae
Soldier (Kooley High Remix) - Kooley High
Good Money - Mickey Factz and 9th Wonder
Nobody Like Me - Little Brother ft. O-Dash & Darien Brockington
Hold It Down (Radio) - Talib Kweli, Tyler Woods , and 9th Wonder
Prove Myself - Tyler Woods and 9th Wonder

Download here:


Join My Mailing List!!!

Signup for our Mailing List

* required

Email *:
Cell Carrier: